Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Sacotte

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Sacotte

4.2 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Wiebe

Lindsay Wiebe

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was super helpful, responded very timely, and recommended great products for us and our needs! We would highly recommend him to anyone searching for an Insurance Agent! He is very personable and treats you like you are more than just another transaction!"
Profile photo of Patty Perales

Patty Perales

March 23, 2022

3  out of  5
"Its insurance. Nobody like dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Engebos

Donna Engebos

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has always responded quickly whenever we have any questions or need any assistance. We have had a very positive experience and would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Brian Pahl

Brian Pahl

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are great to work with. Any team member calls back within 30 minutes and they are always extremely helpful."
Profile photo of danny fellenz

danny fellenz

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was on my moms car insurance plan and it was to much for me so I got a new one with Geico and State Farm harassed me and my family for months even up to a year after I left saying they would cancel my family’s house insurance they canceled my sisters car insurance all because they needed proof of my new address and new insurance. I did send them it multiple times, I even had my new insurance agency send the information they needed but nothing I sent was good enough I would not recommend this insurance agency terrible costumer service and too high of prices anyways."
Profile photo of Don Vandrell

Don Vandrell

January 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"I canceled insurance on a Motor Cycle in April. Saw my I’ll today and Motor cycle was still on it. Called to insure Boat. And sent Money. Then got a letter from State Farm cancelling it Agent never called or told me they need more info. Also can’t seem to get anyone to answer phone always go to voice mail they do call back but it sometimes has been 3 hours later. I have had State Farm Insurance over 50 years. This new agent is very poor"
Profile photo of Eric McChesney

Eric McChesney

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff have been with state farm a long time and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied"
Profile photo of Katy

Katy

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team! Very helpful and attentive to all of our needs. Been a customer for a long time and wouldn't work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Will Hale

Will Hale

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are great!!!"
Profile photo of jeff unferth

jeff unferth

August 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"very friendly and knowledgeable. never felt like i was being SOLD. I would and have referred this agency to others."