Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Reed

Christine Reed

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Reed
"Mike ROCKS. LOVELY AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL!!!! We LOVE STATE FARM!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Bensen

Mark Bensen

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bensen
"Attentive, prompt service. He answers questions in a very timely and thorough manner."
Profile photo of Randy Fedel

Randy Fedel

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Fedel
"Mike is quick to answer your questions and is very helpful."
Profile photo of THOMAS TRILLER

THOMAS TRILLER

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS TRILLER
"Always respond promptly and helpfully"
Profile photo of John Lockwood

John Lockwood

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lockwood
"Amy Boden, Mike's Service Specialist, produced a Certificate of Insurance I needed to start my Solar energy project. I appreciated how knowledgable and timely she accomplished this critical task."
Profile photo of Patty Perales

Patty Perales

March 23, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Patty Perales
"Its insurance. Nobody like dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Engebos

Donna Engebos

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Engebos
"Mike has always responded quickly whenever we have any questions or need any assistance. We have had a very positive experience and would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Brian Pahl

Brian Pahl

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pahl
"Mike and his team are great to work with. Any team member calls back within 30 minutes and they are always extremely helpful."
Profile photo of danny fellenz

danny fellenz

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by danny fellenz
"I was on my moms car insurance plan and it was to much for me so I got a new one with Geico and State Farm harassed me and my family for months even up to a year after I left saying they would cancel my family’s house insurance they canceled my sisters car insurance all because they needed proof of my new address and new insurance. I did send them it multiple times, I even had my new insurance agency send the information they needed but nothing I sent was good enough I would not recommend this insurance agency terrible costumer service and too high of prices anyways."
Profile photo of Don Vandrell

Don Vandrell

January 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Don Vandrell
"I canceled insurance on a Motor Cycle in April. Saw my I’ll today and Motor cycle was still on it. Called to insure Boat. And sent Money. Then got a letter from State Farm cancelling it Agent never called or told me they need more info. Also can’t seem to get anyone to answer phone always go to voice mail they do call back but it sometimes has been 3 hours later. I have had State Farm Insurance over 50 years. This new agent is very poor"
Profile photo of Eric McChesney

Eric McChesney

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric McChesney
"Helpful staff have been with state farm a long time and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied"
Profile photo of Katy

Katy

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katy
"Great team! Very helpful and attentive to all of our needs. Been a customer for a long time and wouldn't work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Will Hale

Will Hale

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Will Hale
"Mike and his staff are great!!!"
Profile photo of jeff unferth

jeff unferth

August 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by jeff unferth
"very friendly and knowledgeable. never felt like i was being SOLD. I would and have referred this agency to others."